image_pdfimage_print

Internet und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Monique Espitalier

m.espitalier@bremer-imker.de

Gesundheit & Wanderwart

Horst Wolfrum
Beverstedterstr. 44
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 393646
Mobil: 0171 7508208
horst.wolfrum@bremer-imker.de

Kleingärten

Auwi Schinkel

Hammestr. 47
28876 Oyten
Tel.:04207 2185
Mobil: 0174 4754550

aw.schinkel@bremer-imker.de

Außerschulischer Unterricht

Rita Schinkel
Telefon: 04207 9043983 a_schul_unterricht@bremer-imker.de

Nachwuchsschulung

Marten Carstensen
Tel.:0178 4689873
Lleitung@bremer-imker.de

 
Mediathek/Geräte

Suphi Abdülhay

 
Förderangelegenheiten

foerderung@bremer-imker.de

 
Events

Tel.: 0173 2382896

Edith Wangenheim

 
Wildbienen

Felix Hahn

wildbienen@bremer-imker.de

 
Bienenweide

Astrid Müller

bienenweide@bremer-imker.de

 
Honig

Werner Willamowski
Posthauserstr. 11
28307 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 470268
w.willamowski@bremer-imker.de

 

Carninca Zucht

Marcus Bräunlich

carnicazucht@bremer-imker.de

 

Buckfast Zucht

Andreas Kasche

 

Pflege der Homepage

Kolja Lubitz

webmaster@bremer-imker.de