image_pdfimage_print

 

 

Zucht

Heiner Wolfrum
Elzstr. 1
28816 Stuhr
Tel.:0421 560994
Mobil 015150743290
heiner.wolfrum@bremer-imker.de

Gesundheit & Wanderwart

Horst Wolfrum
Beverstedterstr. 44
28219 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 393646
Mobil: 0171 7508208
horst.wolfrum@bremer-imker.de

 

 

Kleingärten

Auwi Schinkel

Hammestr. 47
28876 Oyten
Tel.:04207 2185
Mobil: 0172 4240 455

aw.schinkel@bremer-imker.de

Außerschulischer Unterricht

Rita Schinkel
Telefon: 04207 – 9043983 a_schul_unterricht@bremer-imker.de

 

 

 

Nachwuchsschulung

Marten Carstensen
Tel.:04214940447
Lleitung@bremer-imker.de

 

 

Mediathek/Geräte

Suphi Abdülhay

Förderangelegenheiten

foerderung@bremer-imker.de

Events

Edith Wangenheim

Wildbienen

Felix Hahn

wildbienen@bremer-imker.de

Bienenweide

Astrid Müller

bienenweide@bremer-imker.de

Honig

Werner Willamowski
Posthauserstr. 11
28307 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 470268
w.willamowski@bremer-imker.de

Internet und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Monique Espitalier

m.espitalier@bremer-imker.de